Similar Members

Mary

32 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 1244147

Location: Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

Hi have a nice day.Im Mary Im 32 yrs old.I live in Cebu I like traveling , playing badminton , watching tv and I love cooking .I was graduated in Bachelor Elementary school..But not yet have license as a teacher..I have had my heart broken in the past so looking for a decent
Man . Im just simple lady who is good , nice , very sweet , loving and adorable.I'm caring, understanding, faithful , loyal and patient woman.I loce spending quality
time with my family and friends .I also love to be with tge man I truly love and also loving life because
I BELIEVE that life will never be beautiful if you don't know how to appreciate it.Im the kind
Of woman who's capable ofmaking life as simple as it is.
I'm looking for a man who will love and accept me for who and what I am especially my family and will be his family , too.He should be kind, responsible, caring, understanding, patient and very loving and God is number in his heart..Someone who will stand by me till the end of time. I want a man whos responsible, hardworking, faithful and very loyal.And a man who knows how to make life as happy as it can be. If you like my profile and you are interested in me then please contact me so we can email and video -chat to know each other more.If you are scammer or Not SERIOUS then don't waste my time..God bless you... .... MARY....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 13, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2019

Similar Members