Similar Members

Macknelle

39 Years Old, Female

About Macknelle

USER ID: 1243711

Location: Singapore, Woodlands, Singapore

Laid back, light and easy. Born again Christian. Complexity is out of my range. Just enjoying life to the fullest. Live life daily according my purpose.

I have been working in corporate world and at the same time fulfilling what i have been called. I was involved in some numbers of church ministries but I slow down and took the chance in global missions like participating in outreach programs in Asia. Feeding and giving basic necessities to the orphanage, old aged, refugees and the like.

Basically, I am working for my own and supports my parents in their golden years. It would be an honor to a Godly man if he will not forbid his wife to give honor to Almighty God to continue what she has been called to. For me first priority is above all glorify God by loving Him with our body, mind and soul. Secondly, quality time for family and thirdly, ministry. 1 Timothy 3:5 for if someone does not know how to manage his own household, how will he care for God’s church?

I am open to possibilities, not necessarily love at first sight but knowing each other well before engaging to a deeper relationship. A Jesus-centered relationship.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 13, 2019
Last logged in: Apr 16, 2019

Similar Members