Similar Members

Merly

47 Years Old, Female

About Merly

USER ID: 1243026

Location: Province of pangasinan, Philippines

I am friendly, loving, caring, faithful, simple, loyal, honest, understanding, know how to cook western food, Chinese food, family oriented, God fearing woman, looking for faithful man, serious relationship, good friendship, good companion for the rest of my life, and God fearing man as well, I don't care for who you are, trust each other, help each other to Love God and honor God, accept and love my children and I will love and respect your family too.I am a single parent, I work in other country to support and send my children to school, by God help and mercy they have their own jobs and life now, it's time for me to be with someone who will accept and love me for who i am, someone who is looking for a lifetime relationship, someone who will be my friend and be my lifetime partner, .I believe that no perfect in relationship but if we are welling to do it sweet and happy we can do it if we put God our foundation on it, and make action by good communication, respect one another, faithfulness, honesty and loyalty.True happiness is not base on how much you have in life, it's about Love and to be Loved.Life is short make it sweet.Whoever you are i will take care and Love you with all my heart.Peace, Love and Grace of God be with you.God bless.By God's time I will find you☺❤

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 12, 2019
Last logged in: Apr 21, 2019

Similar Members