Similar Members

Jadella

37 Years Old, Female

About Jadella

USER ID: 1240571

Location: Davao city, Davao del sur, Philippines

Updated:
I like to be truthful in my appearance,
I am not slim really, or like a curvey woman like they called sexy in physically appearance, i am an average woman type of buddy, but since i'm not getting any younger as if you can see in my photo, so i try to go to gym like 2times a week and i do zumba dancing at home.I am trying to include jog walk just once in a week especialy during early morning sunday.
My life isn't so simple, been through into difficult times but i used it as a tool yo not give up instead to stand up and have more courage, have faith and trust the Lord with everything will be fine, with in His hands i know everything troubles inlife is just a temporary.With problems or with out problems i must know deep in my heart i should praise and thank Him.

I will try my best to be sweet, loving to the one i love that when i meet you.I am so very caring type of person i love to spend time cooking rather than going out to restaurant especialy a fancy one, but maybe just onetime we might need for especial occassion will be fine.I grow up with out parents by myside i have not meet my father even at my age now, my mom keep it that way, and i respected her.But as the years gone by she decided to tell me and i have so much understand her more than before.So when i was younger and my siblings where just babies were scattered and lived with our aunties my mother sister, as she needs to work very harder, so i woke up very early in matured inlife, beacuse my mom used to tell us always to be very helpful and useful to those people who lived us so they will let us stay in thier house and help us for our schooling, we must work to them so they will assist our needs.
This sound very dramatic story but onething i learned so much inlife, if you want something inlife you must keep continue to work, much work harder you might fail not only once or twice but atleast you give it a try stand up don't let people pull you down.If they say negative.... thought it as a good positive.Be humble always.

I am fond of animals too, i stop here the rest is you to discover!!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 9, 2019
Last logged in: Apr 18, 2019

Similar Members