Similar Members

Grace

39 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 1239576

Location: Cebu City, Philippines

I am a single mom to a 4 yr. old boy. To let you know also I have Psoriasis (It is chronic inflammatory condition characterized by areas of thickened, inflamed, itchy, red skin...). It is NOT CONTAGIOUS. I just want to tell you firsthand because I don't want us to waste our time in getting to know each and then you won't be able to accept me for who I am. I really don't know what exactly I am doing here.... It's my first time to join dating site's and I am not even sure if someone would even notice me after you read my profile. I may not be beautiful, young and sexy (as I would like to think that most men prefer their woman to be...) But I am just a simple girl, honest, responsible, faithful and kinda shy hehehe. I am looking for the one who will accept me despite my flaws and imperfections and of course who will accept my son. I am looking for a serious relationship, I'm not that young anymore to be fooling around lol.

I haven't upgraded my account yet since it's quite expensive for me to avail so I guess I won't be able to read if someone will send me a message (IF there's still someone out there who will be interested in me.... fingers cross). So I really don't know how will this work (pheewww).

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 7, 2019
Last logged in: Apr 22, 2019

Similar Members