Similar Members

Analyn

31 Years Old, Female

About Analyn

USER ID: 1238388

Location: Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

Hi there! I'm a blessed single mom of a fraternal 5 year-old twins and they are boy and girl twins. An instant blessing from up above. I have been a single mom for 5 years already..and thanks God for his unending grace in sustaining us. I have been focus to my twins and now, I think I'm ready for another commitment. Hope I can find it here.

I'm a Born Again Christian and I want someone who also loves Jesus..who will motivate me and encourage me to continue serving God.. and will build a family that Christ is the center of our relationship..who is responsible enough to be a man..and will love me truly and my twins as his own. I've been praying for this man.

I am an event coordinator and I love weddings. I have coordinated many of it but I want to coordinate mine someday. 😊 I like romantic comedy movies, disney, and actions also. I like to sing and dance but I'm not that good enough..hehe well it's ok as long as I did it for the Lord.. I wanna praise and worship Him most of the time for He is so good in my life. And I also like adventures. One of my dream is to have a trip at Jerusalem. I like decorating my room also. I can say that I'm an open-minded person, kind, thoughtful, and I can say I have lots of patience..maybe that's why God gave me twins. But most of all..I will do my best to be a Proverbs 31 woman.

God bless everyone in your searches. 🙂

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 6, 2019
Last logged in: Dec 01, 2019

Similar Members