Similar Members

Miles

52 Years Old, Female

About Miles

USER ID: 1238178

Location: Tacloban City, Province of Leyte, Philippines

I am legally annulled and I had been alone for 5 years. I am looking for a serious relationship that will start from good friendship and will end up to marriage, and lifetime partner. I am loving, caring, honest, trustworthy, thoughtful and hard working person. I love singing as I sing everyday in Smule. SINGING is my PASSION and STRESS RELIEVER. I also like dancing and sometimes I play guitar. I am skillful and a business minded woman. But no matter how busy I am, I know how to manage my time. I can serve my partner more than a wife and caregiver can do. But I am very frank and never hesitate to denounce the truth. I prefer to be HURT BY THE TRUTH than MISLEAD ME WITH A LIE. I HATE SCAMMERS. IF YOU ARE ONE OF THE SCAMMERS, NO NEED TO CONTACT ME PLEASE. I AM A SMART LADY, NO ONE CAN EASILY FOOL ME. I have encountered 12 SCAMMERS in TWOO dating site, so I don't want to open that dating site anymore. Although I never meet them, through chatting only, I've learned they were scammers as they were asking money. But they FAILED to FOOL me as God gave me smart intellectual capability.
Since this dating site is Christian Filipina, I expect, there's NO scammers here in this dating site, as christians, we are God fearing persons and we evade to do bad to anyone. Let us apply the golden rule "DO NOT DO UNTO OTHERS IF YOU DON'T WANT OTHERS DO IT UNTO YOU." Well, my behavior depends on how you treat me. 'TREAT me GOOD, I will TREAT you BETTER. TREAT me BAD, I will TREAT YOU BITTER." Thank you for your kind understanding.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Annulled
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 5, 2019
Last logged in: Apr 20, 2019

Similar Members