Similar Members

Stephen

60 Years Old, Male

About Stephen

USER ID: 1235665

Location: Durham, Durham, United Kingdom

Hi my name is Stephen and I am divorced. (over four years now) I am hardworking, honest, loyal and loving and kind but I do enjoy a good laugh and will do anything I can to help out anyone who needs it. I like walking in countryside or by the sea, taking photographs of animals, birds and landscapes , acting in plays and musicals, watching movies, reading, listening to all kinds of music and doing charity fundraising events. attending family get together's and parties. Sometimes however, there is nothing better than a quiet night at home if only I had someone to share the moment with.
I am looking for a lady who has great values, who is also honest, loyal and loving enjoys laughing and has similar interests to me, but who can share her interests with me and maybe help me to enjoy them also.
I live alone my daughter is 26 and happily married but I do miss the sound of kids enjoying themselves, at times the house does feel empty.
hopefully I can meet that someone special
and begin a happy new chapter in my life.
Thanks for taking the time out to read my ramblings.
Please don't think bad of me if I do not respond at first, its just that I think you need to have an idea of what I look like and see a little snap-shot of my life, my photographs should hopefully do that for you. they are coming, PROMISE !!!
Finally have managed to get my photographs onto the Lap Top and have finally set up a facebook account. 15/04/19
should see my CF profile with photo's.
Once this is achieved I will give it a couple of days, wink again to those who have winked me, then I will upgrade and contact all of you have messaged me.
take care and thanks for taking the time to read this and understand my reasonings.
stephen

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
168 lbs (76.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 1, 2019
Last logged in: Apr 24, 2019

Similar Members