Similar Members

Eve

36 Years Old, Female

About Eve

USER ID: 1233814

Location: Philippines

Hello everybody 😍
I'm Eva a 36 yrs old this coming July I never married yet it's not because I'm choosy but maybe it's not my time and I didn't find a man that God prepared for me I believe marriage is not a race but marriage is come in a right perfect will of God, I'm a Baptist lady saved by grace I grew up in a poor family I know how to handle a good and bad situation in life im a working student in my high school life until I finish my 2yrs course in college and I working before in Manila and I started working in abroad as domestic helper since 2013 until now I'm here in Hong Kong and I'm proud of what I am now, I'm a God-fearing woman, honest, loving, friendly, hardworking, business minded as of now I have an online business for my extra income, i love go to church and I spend my time specially in my holiday in my church I enjoy serving God and I'm praying a guy 🙏 what I'm wanted Godly man, have faith in God, honest, loyal, loving, caring I don't like guy do smoke, do drink age for me is doesn't matter as long as you love God more than anything and your willing to build a Godly family then don't hesitate to message me at my age I prepared myself to settle down as marriage because I'm 36 and I want baby even 1 or 2, I recently lived in Batangas I have my own house but it's not totally paid in pag-ibig homes that's why I work hard and my desire for my future is a simple and healthy family together happy serving the Lord and if you have a kids a girl or a boy it's good for me I love him/her as my child thanks so much for reading God bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
98 lbs (44.5 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 30, 2019
Last logged in: Apr 16, 2019

Similar Members