Similar Members


44 Years Old, Female

About Bhing

USER ID: 1230404

Location: caloocan city, caloocan, Philippines

a single mom..have two child boy and girl..21 yrs old and 17 yrsold but im still hoping i see a man who can accept me for what i me and respect me..god is so good thats why im not losing hope..thanks for viewing my profile i hope i can upgradeso i can communicate too tosomeone who like to be my friends ...thank u and godbless us always!i hope i can communicate if have free trial ha ha...i love christian filipina..i hope i see my destiny then he marry me..sorry for not replying on messages because im not upgraded!but thanks for the wink..friends !hoping any one can help me to upgrade to cummunicate to someone..someday god knows!sorry i cant answers your message even to read your message i cannt..i want to communicate to meet someone but?thanks to view my profile!how to delete my account, coz its hard to me to communicate here..i dont have own internet..please help me to remove my account..please instead of sending bad request, think what happened to the world good not to be good..thank you and godbless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 24, 2019
Last logged in: May 27, 2020

Similar Members