Similar Members

Dennis

46 Years Old, Male

About Dennis

USER ID: 1227848

Location: Baltimore, Maryland, United States

Kamusta. Ako Si Dennis.(Allen) I'm single, never been married, no kids. I'm simple, very easy going (I do not get upset, because things could always be worse, so I look at the positive things in life) I am always smiling and joking around. I'm athletic (I still play baseball and volleyball and go to the gym every day. I also watch sports on TV, mainly baseball and college basketball) I do not smoke, I do drink sometimes but not often. I also love to cook healthy food. I love warm weather and being at the beach. "No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems"
I'm an high school art educator. I do have social media accounts for my art.

I live in the US. So obviously this is something new to me. Not sure where it could lead?
I would prefer to meet someone in person, but I am open to meeting a girl here. And I hope it develops to something that last for life. I do believe in marriage and hope that happens.
Looking for a friend first to get to know and then see what happens. Of course, like everyone, I'd love to find that forever girl. I would like that girl to be educated, goal driven, have a strong work ethic, loyal, educated, must be fun and hopefully funny, as well as a family girl (I love a girl who smiles most of the time). I want a girl who is open to having a family (Child). I believe nothing in life could be more rewording than raising a child. I would hope they enjoy working out, both inside and outside. I want someone who wants me, not needs me. I say that because I want the girl to feel excited about things to come, even if its just a message. I want unconditional love. Through good and rough times.
Everyone has a past, i get it, but everyone should be looking towards the future, not dwelling on the past. I have always been like that. I am not a jealous guy.
I do love animals, especially dogs (but I do not have one, I'd love one some day)
Well, Salamat for reading through this.
I wish you the best in your search. Remember, keep smiling :) God Bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 20, 2019
Last logged in: Apr 25, 2019

Similar Members