Similar Members

H

35 Years Old, Male

About H

USER ID: 1224970

Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I'm Latino residing in Canada. I enjoy watching basketball and other sports , going to the movies , dinner and fishing and I live to cook but I don't like the mess 😫.I enjoy quality time I just want a woman that' knows what she wants and is honest about it. I have 2 kids 13 year old and a baby girl not matter how old she gets she will always be my baby. if you can't accept them thats fine but it's your loss because they are awesome!! as far as ladies with kids I don't care if you have kids as I know what it's like to find that special someone when you have babies. I find myself charismatic and hopefully good looking enough to be able to date here where I live, and I have however I do have a weakness to Filipina ladies, I also have family that is from the Filipino background so I find the culture very nice. inline live panzet caldereta and chicken odobo as well all terron. I'm currently a free member as I am a bit skeptical about signing up ... however maybe I will give it a try. I love God however I currently do not attend church but however I do pray often if not daily maybe w the right person it would definitely be nice to do. I try not pray to God to give me things but rather what I can do for him. as far as what I look forward in a partner it's simple honesty commitment looks matter somewhat because you generally have to be attracted to someone but generally I am not shallow and it's what a person is like on the inside that truly matters. I have tattoos on my arms neck and on my right hand and I may get more I hope that's not a problem. hope to chat with those that want to chat with me and take it from there. god bless and good luck to everyone as no one deserves to be alone.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 16, 2019
Last logged in: May 24, 2019

Similar Members