Similar Members

Joy

38 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 1224600

Location: Mandaue, Cebu, Philippines

I am a pure Filipina, never married and have not had any kids. I have been working with my father in our family business for some years now. But last year, I gave up working and enrolled myself in a baking and pastry class while also doing photography sessions. I felt that our family business is not something I am and will be passionate about so I tried to learn new things to improve myself. Few months after that though, I got a job offer, to which I happily accepted, from a US-based company where I am to work at the comform of my home. I am still currently working for them and very much enjoying it because I can always have time for family.

If you are familiar with the Filipino culture, you'd know how important family is to us so I am hoping to meet a guy who is responsible and family-oriented but has a funny and romantic side of him because I love light and funny conversations while spending some babe-time be it just cuddling at home or on the beach or travelling some place we've never been to. I am a passionate and loyal person so am hoping for that guy to be a one-woman man who will accept and love me as me because I will devote myself to loving him just the same.

Lastly, I am a Catholic who goes to church every Sunday. I dont consider myself too religious but I believe that my faith is strong and I truly value respect for culture, religion and sexual orientation so for me, a very respectful guy is a total PLUS and oh! much more if he is a dog (animal) lover, coz I am. ;)

I have been through so much ups and downs with relationships and along the way I realized that we need to love and accept ourselves first before anybody else. Having my Christian faith has gotten me thru all these.

Do send me a message if you'd like to know me more. I'd love to chat and be friends with anyone so msg up! :)

Have a great day ahead y'all

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 16, 2019
Last logged in: Nov 13, 2019

Similar Members