Similar Members

Paul

49 Years Old, Male

About Paul

USER ID: 1223787

Location: Midhurst, West Sussex, United Kingdom

Hi I am an normally guy looking for that special woman to enjoy life with me. I am easy going, like arts and crafts enjoy a laugh. I like live music a quite Sunday pub lunch walks in the countryside or along the beach. I enjoy playing my guitar from time to time, also enjoy watching football, and formula one on the television. I'm a shy, quiet person at first, but loving and passionate person inside. I would like to find a loving, romantic, loyal and honest family orientated lady, to continue our journey through life together. I dream of holding hand and walking along the beach after a romantic picnic with my one and only. I also enjoy to cook and bake, although i'm not very good. One of my favorite dishes is a traditional dish called scouse it's a lamb and beef stew, with lots of potatoes it's a dish that was made in Liverpool, where I grow up as a child. I've traveled all the way across Europe, and got to Kiev in the Ukraine on my own. I've been to Athens also, there are so many other place i would like to visit.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 14, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 24, 2019

Similar Members