Similar Members

Carmela

26 Years Old, Female

About Carmela

USER ID: 1223451

Location: Calbayog City, Samar, Visayas, Philippines

Hi, I'm Carmela... not a paid member. You can look me up on Facebook messenger, Atilemrac Pagez.
A simple and natural filipina born, I am a single mom to a young boy(he's now on my parents care in island Samar, Visayas). I'm looking a man who will accept me as a whole.
I'm a single lady looking for a best friend leads to marriage. Am here searching for my soulmate in a lifetime. A family oriented man and have good plan in life. No time for games.
I pray to God and puts love of family first kindness is the road to happy lives especially children. And I now open my new chapter page of my life and find that significant other. If you love yourself, your family and have love to share, let us get to know each other.
I'm an AutoCAD operator and work in a company. My hobbies are enjoy travelling, cooking, designing house plans, shorts to events and places and conversations of depth as well as humor.
I have a sense of humor and respect. As I said I do have questions about the intention of some on here, but from what little I see most seem quiet sincere.

P.S. when you notice that I'm still active or online, meaning I haven't found yet my special someone.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 59 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 14, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 28, 2020

Similar Members