Similar Members


34 Years Old, Female

About D

USER ID: 1222933

Location: mindanao, mindanao, Philippines

Im maGs 34yrs old. my fear is GOD..I DO LOve GOD SOO MUCH..I LOVE TO SING AND PRAISE HIM ..AMEN..I AM single mom 10 years from till now .eversince i was gave birth I realize to be clever and preserve my body to the person that i know he loves me inside and out .. .its 10years that I am a single .. had one child a boy now he is 10 yrs old now .i'ved never married in my whole life, .. am very serious looking my destiny and forever.LORD JESUST CHRIST is my only fear is GOD!.My hobby is to excersise...i love to stay fit and healthy I take care my body much.. omg.i love eating pizza..FOR ME age doesn't matter, age its just a number !! love to laugh, i am easy going person sweet kind funny girl very friendly as well I love helping people i do all my best to help others in kind .. .i hope i can find a real love here ..Thanks everyone godblessed us all! HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY ! lets enjoy life to the fullest !! just pm me if you want more about my life , but I have a very oriented family my parents married 39 years until now ...i still believe in our traditional love as one stay together forever ....thankyou for reading my profile ...godblessed us all.. GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME...AMEN.I LOVE YOU SO MUCH LORD JESUS CHRIST ..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 13, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 27, 2020

Similar Members