Similar Members

Elmie

27 Years Old, Female

About Elmie

USER ID: 1220713

Location: Carmen, Bohol, Philippines

I am Elmie 27 years of age, single, from Philippines, I am easy going type of person, loves to have fun, adventure.I am also friendly and smiling type.All I can say is I am very simple. A loving and caring.I want to find a man who will accept me and love me for who I am.I'm loyal to my man.I wish someone will take care of me and treasure me as I will take care of him and love him most.My heart is full of love but until now I cant still find him.I cant find the right man I am looking for.I hope that when you read this if you feel like you are the right one for me.just let me know and we will get to know more each other.I am sincerely looking for a serious man to be with me in the future.My intention here is sincere, I am looking for a man who is God fearing and put God as a center of our relationship.He will be a good husband and father to our kids.I declare that God will provide in everything.His Will be done, We cant do anything without him.I trust and I believe in God that He will send me a man who will be my partner and I am waiting that day will come.God Will answer our prayers in Jesus name.Amen!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
99 lbs (44.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 10, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 19, 2019

Similar Members