Similar Members

Cel

46 Years Old, Female

About Cel

USER ID: 1220316

Location: Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines

I am single without kids and never been married. I am very simple, kind, genuine, understanding, sincere, down to earth, empathetic, respectful, loyal, caring, honest, sweet, educated, optimistic, trustworthy, a one man woman, reserved and always think of others before myself. I am a low maintenance type of woman and I always live within my means. I am not into bars and parties and not fond of socializing. I don't smoke, drink alcohol and don't use drugs. I prefer to be with smaller crowds rather than be with bigger crowds. I am more of the quiet and shy type but I easily warm up once I get comfortable talking to a person. I am more of a homebody as I prefer to stay at home rather than go out. I like listening to music especially the 70's, 80's and 90's. I like to read books especially about history, geography and current events. Until this moment, I am taking care of my sick mother after she suffered a stroke last May, 2016. I take care of her during my days off from work and when I get home from work. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, so to speak as I am raising pigs for additional income.
I am looking for a man who has similar qualities as mine. A man who is not violent, not abusive in every way and a man who will stick by her woman through thick and thin. A man who is a gentleman and is financially stable.
I prefer to live in the country rather than in the city as I want a peaceful, simple, happy and quiet life. I know that God has destined a man who will be my friend, lover, and my partner in life (husband). He is out there waiting for me or me waiting for him. Thanks for reading my profile. God bless our search here.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
127 lbs (57.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 9, 2019
Last logged in: Dec 08, 2019

Similar Members