Similar Members

Eleonor

34 Years Old, Female

About Eleonor

USER ID: 1220058

Location: Malabon city, Philippines, Philippines

I'm a simple women and a loving person.. My priority is to Love God, Family and Relatives include my close friends and church mates :) I love doing a adventures by doing in a ministry and teaching a kids on a street :)

I believe that if you love God first everything will follow , your heart desires,
I came from a Christian family and we love serving God and serving people sharing a Gospel and the word of God that never heard about the goodness of God's faithfulness.

I believe that in God's perfect time to having a man that caring my thoughts, my weakness sharing my happiness and sadness in my life, and i know that if Gods will be the Centered of our relationship God will be blessed us and guide us to remind us if the temptation are trying to test us he will gave us a wisdom to fight that kind of temptation to our relationships, I believe that marriage is first Before sex because that is one of a command in the Bible, so if will obey and follow and connected to the word of God our relationships will be blessed and strong.im not saying that I'm a very religious person but I know what is my limitation and I have to stand firm on what I believe by His word.

God bless you

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
34 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 9, 2019
Last logged in: May 31, 2019

Similar Members