Similar Members

Nigel

59 Years Old, Male

About Nigel

USER ID: 1219785

Location: Eden Park, Victoria, Australia

Separated man waiting for divorce. 5 kids from 8 through to 25yo. Don't attend church regularly but believe in God and would like a wife who has similar beliefs and interests. I am a very loyal and patient man. You don't have to have a perfect past because no one is perfect, especially me. My older 2 kids are grown up and have moved on but I have 3 boys at home aged 8, 13 and 14. When I'm not looking after them I work part time and love to come home after work and have beer while I go and work in the vegie garden or tend to my few chooks. I love to grow my own food not because I have to but because I like to. I like to have a holiday once a year and take the kids somewhere where we can fish and swim. I really just like being outdoors which is why I'm grey and weathered from our harsh australian sun. I don't go to church much but I pray to God every morning when I go outside with a coffee and watch the sunrise. I live in a small house in the country near Melbourne on a couple of acres. I'm not wealthy but I always enough to get by and I am content with that. I was married for 25 years but my wife has committed adultery on several occaisons and I have had enough. I believe that love is the most important thing in life and although I married til death do us part I don't have to tolerate a marriage like that. I expect loyalty because that's what I give, and I expect life to be fun and happy and truly blessed, and although we all have problems that need to be dealt with on a daily basis if we have a love of God and love our family then really what else do we need. I hope there is someone there who thinks the same way, and I promise you that if we can truly love other then both our lives will be like heaven on earth

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 8, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 26, 2019

Similar Members