Similar Members

Ram

34 Years Old, Male

About Ram

USER ID: 1217711

Location: Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Hey there, I'm Ram. I heard Filipinas are amazing singers so here I am, looking for my own karaoke queen to hide my croaking. I come from sunny Singapore. Well, somedays it feels like I'm roasting under the sun. We don't have many beaches here so maybe you'll bring the breeze into my life? (I know it's corny but what the heck...)

So I write for a living. The last time I went to a job interview, I was told I look really serious for a comedy writer. My humour's silly, dark and witty. I've been working in media for a while and even though I love what I do, I'll eventually go do something else down the line.

I love trying new things and recently started Yoga. In my free time, I enjoy reading, watching movies, listening to music, cycling, kickboxing and watching sports on TV. I'm a big fan of football and MMA so I spend my weekends at home following my favourite team. I also love traveling (it's essential in my industry to get out of the country every now and then for your own sanity). North Korea is in my list of places to visit before I die. I also want to visit the Emirates Stadium in London, hopefully with my better half (don't worry, spend enough time with me and you'll become a football fan too).

I'm here to meet someone special and I truly think Filipinas make great partners. I'm not a religious person, though I'll support you in your faith as long as we don't enforce our beliefs on each other. I've been to the Philippines a couple of times and I'm happy to come down and see you so we can get to know each other better. When it comes to marriage and living together, I would prefer if my partner relocates to where I am.

I hope to find someone who's close to her family and loves kids. I'm serious about settling down with the right woman so I'll take my time in getting to know you. Hope you like what you've read and all the best to you in your search!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 27 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 6, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 23, 2019

Similar Members