Similar Members

Eunice

67 Years Old, Female

About Eunice

USER ID: 1216936

Location: Legaspi City, Albay, Philippines

At my age, country living suits me best. I love nature it gives me my priceless peace of mind and can easily feel , see God's handiwork. My spiritual family is quite important to me and makes me happy. When depressing moments come I turn to the word of God for comfort. My sense of humor lightens my load, looking around me utters God is good. I emphatized with people seeing the extraordinary from the ordinary and appreciates them. Ever since I could remember my problems in life started with the wrong religious orientation 'til a friend pointed me to the Scriptures. Now at 67, it's the sole authority in my life. I live alone in my farm with the Bible, pets, books and music as my companions which I would like to share with someone with a smile. I live simply. Nobody can sway me back. They say I'm down- to- earth, generous, industrious, kind, honest, considerate, thoughtful and a loyal friend, a TLC provider and fit. I'm looking for a God- fearing man to share my senior years a meaningful one as stated in Ecc. 4: 7-12 ; 12: 13-14 and Amos 3:3, someone to laugh with and be yourself. My journey is a colorful and challenging one until I found the Biblical treasure - SDA belief. The fourth commandment which is the Sabbath, to keep it holy is the sole sign that I found what I'm searching for especially the health laws. My faith is my legacy which involves children's upbringing and the elderly. Looking forward to Jesus' return with a hug.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
67 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 5, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 20, 2019

Similar Members