Similar Members


41 Years Old, Female

About Rachel

USER ID: 1216885

Location: Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines

Hello! I am blessed to have 1 son that has give me strength and courage.There is no doubt that this is a wonderful and blessed gift.Im a single parent since I give birth to my son I raised him with my own..I never been married to the father of my son and we are separated since 2009 until now 2019......I allowed the almighty to work through me and give him all praise as he provides me the opportunity to use the gift to his glory.

In my freetime I love to cook, watched films, , plantings, playing sports, I like outdoors including day trips to new places, festivals , movies , museums or just a walk in the park do picnic eating there then holding hands to my special someone.I also enjoy time at home. I like to care dogs cats and other animals too! I like enjoy many types of music...And like reading books, magazines, newspapers or any reading materials.

Still waiting my special someone in my life to be friend first, best friend, boy friend, and build a good relationship to my special someone to be my lifetime partner whom I can share my wonderful life with him..Still I can't help but wonder about him and pray that he is okay and protected at all times by the grace of Omnipotent.Ask for me it is my obligation to do my part and put in the effort required to find him. In chance permits me when it is revealed to me who that special someone is you can be certain that I will fight with all my strength for him because he will be worth fighting for that I am certain special gift from above who I will cherish the rest of my life..

He must be in fellowship with him as I am too.He should posses high standard that include honesty integrity good moral character sense of humor a humbleness about him and a pure heart.He must demand that her lady is honest and ethical faithful compassionate and a a good listener.He must able to secure and safe in my pressence. I desire a man that can I cry on his shoulder and also be confident in the fact that he will be here to catch me when I fall.

There are some wonderful spiritual man out there and that is why I choose this site. I'm on this site to find the man I describe I am a one women once I find him here will be no need for me to be on here again.Until then Thank you to all who have taken the time to read my profile.Stay in fellowship with the omnipotent above and let him guide you in all that you do.Good luck to your heart.....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Pacific Islander
Body Type:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 4, 2019
Last logged in: Jul 14, 2019

Similar Members