Similar Members


45 Years Old, Female

About Levie

USER ID: 1216330

Location: Manila, Manila, Philippines

Hi, hope to meet new friends here. Im interested in interacting with other cultures while gaining friends or possibly meet a special friend. Perhaps it was fate that brought me here, for others this portal is an unusual platform to meet people, I admit I am a bit hesitant, however, I believe that sometimes you will never know what you are missing until you come out from.your comfort zone. I am a very simple lady. Going into bars or socializing are my least favorite. But I love going on a trip with family and friends. Usually exploring the beautiful countrysides and sceneries where my country is known for. Weekends are usually spent with my family or volunteering in our church. Being brought up/raised in a dominantly Catholic country, where kids first lesson thought by their parents is knowing who is God, who is Christ, and how to act like a true Christian, how to show respect to elders, I have high regard for people who values "respect" and "humility" and choosing happiness over its opposite in any situation they are in. Seeing the goodness in every one is a gift that we all have, thus being compassionate is not a sign of weakness but a strenght of the heart. cheers😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 67 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
146 lbs (66.2 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 4, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 25, 2019

Similar Members