Similar Members

William

54 Years Old, Male

About William

USER ID: 1215923

Location: Wauconda, Illinois, United States

I am a divorced man, a professional man, just looking for someone to share a fun, decent life with., I love romantic movies, dinners, long walks, I've never been on a dating site, so this is new, but I'm at a point in my life where where I want to share all my life's dreams with someone who truly want the same, no games, just someone to fall in love with, I have friends in Cebu City, and I gave visited, if you are looking for the same thing you can email me as .
Only if you're interested in meeting someone you would like to get to know, and share the same dreams.
I love children, and would not mind helping to raise a child, or children to have a better life, living in America can be wonderful for you and your family, and if family is important, and you need to bring your parents, I am open for that, again I'm at the point in my life where I want to share all that I have, and want to give all of my heart to the woman of my dreams, and perhaps a family, I really hope this sight can help me find a real person
God bless.......

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Inter-racial
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 3, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 24, 2019

Similar Members