Similar Members

Daniel

37 Years Old, Male

About Daniel

USER ID: 1214264

Location: Ravensburg, Baden Württemberg, Germany

Where to start... it's very hard for someone to description himself but i will be honest... i am a middle eastern man, grow up in U.A.E. now studying in Germany. i am the kind of man how enjoys at home after work, cooking, listening to music, reading an interesting article about science and watching TV. On the Weekend i am a different person, like hiking in nature, Swimming, meeting some friends, and of course grilling.
From the beginning Filipinos where around me and i started to appreciate them and their culture... time pass by fast, because of the life in U.A.E. I had a couple of relationships but did not work out... life became difficult so i thought.. i need to study the profession that i like for a long time (Electrical engineering).Now i am in the south of Germany, studying and (Working sometimes because it kinda hard to find a job).
Being a believer, God has created us of male and female for a purpose as he said
Genesis 1:27-28: “So God created man in his own image, in the image of God he created him; male and female he created them. And God blessed them. And God said to them, 'Be fruitful and multiply and fill the earth and subdue it and have dominion over the fish of the sea and over the birds of the heavens and over every living thing that moves on the earth.' "
Ephesians 5:25: “For husbands, this means love your wives, just as Christ loved the church. He gave up his life for her."
Why a Filipina? because simply she will be your closest ally, and faithful companion to journey through life with.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 1, 2019
Last logged in: Jun 12, 2019

Similar Members