Similar Members

Mars

35 Years Old, Female

About Mars

USER ID: 1213068

Location: Dagupan City, Province of Pangasinan, Philippines

I spend my weekdays working in office. In my free time, i can be found reading, out with my girl friends for a movie or visiting my family in a nearby town.

I don’t know if the world is going to run forever, but I know I’m not going to be around forever! I don’t know if I will finally meet you to warm my heart and join for a better, happier journey, but I know I can’t stop looking for you, and can’t stop calling you in my heart…
I also don’t know what life holds for me tomorrow, but I do know that we can only get older and I feel safer to get old with you. I'm Looking for mature, hardworking guy who knows how to make me laugh until a snot comes out of my nose. :) Someone to remember the days with, and to grow with.
All profiles repeat the same. Everyone is crying out to say how good they are, how cool they are, how fun they are. But how real are you, and how content are you with your real you? I’m tired of the lies, of the fakes…I want someone real! I want my “best friend”, I think this says it all!
Maybe it’s about the right time, right place, right person… can online dating be any good? We’ll see :)

In conclusion, I had no idea it would take so long to write about myself. Its hard to explain your personality in these little boxes so message me if you really want to get to know me. :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 27, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 21, 2019

Similar Members