Similar Members

Ap

32 Years Old, Female

About Ap

USER ID: 1210446

Location: Philippines

Blessed day, Everyone..
Hi... I am April.. Some of you might have seen me before here on this site, which I quit because at that time in my life I am not yet so sure about this kind of way of searching for the right person. But then I was convinced to join again because of my friend who believes in this site.. And so I am here trying my luck for the second time..

There are so many choices available in searching for an everlasting partner. But why did I come back again aside from the conviction of my friend? It’s because, it’s the only legit dating site I know where finding a Christian partner is very possible. And my friend’s love story is one good result..

Furthermore, I will be turning 33 this year. I am a teacher by profession but currently employed in a merchandising company. I am a born Seventh Day Adventist. And I am a regular church goer. And I am a proud single parent of two. I am never been married.

Typically, on my regular days after work, I just want to spend time with my kids and my family at home. And during free time I would like to be surrounded by nature. I love to smell sea salt on my hair, and cool breeze in the forest. And some good days I treat my family to the mall.

Like many of us here, I want to be stitched to the one person who will be with me specially on cloudy days. Someone who believes that both of us can change gloomy days into better days.. Someone who will keep his promises and will never make one if he cannot do it.. Someone who will always pray for our family..

I am not into physical attributes. Because character is what I really need. We were all created by the image of our God. We are all his likeness. But character is something that I am really praying for.. I am not prejudice as to religion.. For as long as you believe in Jesus Christ as your personal Savior, and that’s the best part..

Hope to build friendship with you..

April

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
138 lbs (62.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 24, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 18, 2019

Similar Members