Similar Members

Melony

26 Years Old, Female

About Melony

USER ID: 1209310

Location: Philippines

Hi.. Im melony from Philippines..
I am loving, caring and God fearing woman. I am 26 years old.

Let me introduce a short description of mine. i am simple but fashionable woman. I love wearing pink dress, clothes and some things it makes me beautiful. 💖. I love camping , walking beside the beach area and seeing the sunset.
A real me: i am a type of person who is shy infront of people especially those peope doesnt meeting yet and shameless infront of friends 🤗.🙈
* but i had an attitude that will burst out laughing in dead silence over something that hppened days ago.
* i really like funny stories it makes me smile and laugh in that case i will avoid stress and depression.
* i am a kind of person u can screw over a million times but if you need me i am there for u in a heartbeat.
Personality: slim, 5 feet height, chubby chix and face.. Im not smart but i have a couple of talent.
I don't want to say im hardworking i just wanna do everything i can. I can cook but dont have passion on it. Wanna learn those things if already married.

I believed: we can all become better learners.
* you should learn if you want to be.

Looking forward to my future husband..
I am now ready to marry at the age of 27 if possible. 💖

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 23, 2019
Last logged in: Nov 19, 2019

Similar Members