Similar Members

Jenmarie

43 Years Old, Female

About Jenmarie

USER ID: 1209263

Location: Butuan, Agusan del Norte, Philippines

I really don't know what to expect upon joining on this site but accordingly mostly men member on here are all christian and God believer which is the most important aspect about life.



About me, I have been through a lot in my life after my husband joined our Almighty Saviour, it was really hard at first because I don't know where to begin but i guess through the power of love by the people surrounds me and their prayers , I am healed and hopefully looking for a second chance to be happy again.



A little about me, i am widow and have been single for few years now. I dont have a kids of my own but literally happy to have one in the future if Gods well. I am easy to be with, family oriented and God believer.

My other interests include movies, music, pets, painting, travel, farm and outreach program.

And i can have a lot to share more just ask if i awaken your interest.. and mostly am not here for a game nor fun , am looking for a second chance to be happy again.

I hope God guide all us to the person who is worthy of our time and love.

Bless us all!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
146 lbs (66.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 23, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 25, 2019

Similar Members