Similar Members

Leeanne

41 Years Old, Female

About Leeanne

USER ID: 1204625

Location: Davao City, Davao del Sur +639165381714, Philippines

Down to earth person, God fearing and catholic...see if this works, looking for a partner in life. I’d like to find a person who I can be with and share everything in life. Someone who is unlike any other, you could talk to this person for hours and never get bored, you could tell them things and they won’t judge you, this is what I am looking for “Soulmate and my best friend” in good times or bad times, not quitting but rather fixing the problems that we may encounter in everyday life. Not afraid of saying his sorry if he made a mistake.

A person where you can grow old with together even if you don’t have a child, still happy with each other because you have one another for better or for worst, memories, and of course the trust and openness should be there both, and you can’t buy it to any store or hardware.

I am looking for a man that is taller than me, God-fearing, thoughtful, sincere, trustworthy, honest, loyal, understanding, loved cars, treats his girl like a his partner, affectionate, have a good sense of humor, and have a good heart and soul. Respectful to other people and positive outlook in life. Like to smile, laugh and have fun. He must have good values, moral qualities, etc. Like to hang out with family whenever free time, enjoy cooking together, and no big deal getting groceries together. Appearance do matter but inner values are more important. You should be single and not having other girlfriends.

Loves to try varieties of asian food, watched football and movies at home that knows how to cook and loved to eat “popcorn”. Someone who will not lie and will always do all he can for the relationship to work.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
42 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 16, 2019
Last logged in: Oct 06, 2019

Similar Members