Similar Members


39 Years Old, Male

About Keena

USER ID: 1199793

Location: Guntown, Mississippi, United States

Hello Ladies.. My name is Keena. I am a divorced male without any kids. I do not want any kids and I do not want to be with a lady who wants kids or who has kids. I am 38 years old. I am God fearing and I am looking for a God fearing lady. I am a little over 6ft. 6in. and I weigh around 235 pounds.. I live alone, I have my own house and transportation. I do not watch any cable television, but I do like to watch movies. Except horror, I don't do horror movies.., sorry.. I am very laid back and a very relaxed quiet type of guy. I am also a music producer. So I do like to have time to myself to work on my music. I also have a HUGE foot fetish!.. I am looking for a lady who LOVES attention to her feet and who LOVES to please her man with her feet!.. I am not a big fan of sex.., sorry but I'm just not.. If this is something that is a deal breaker for you, as it relates to you wanting to get to know me, then that is fine.. No hard feelings on my end at all.. I just want to be honest with you from the start in letting you know the REAL me.. That's all.. So this is me, .. I LOVE feet.. I would rather have my lady please me with her feet over sex any day... That's just what I like.. Some guys are into breast, some are into legs or hands.., I like feet. Now I'm not saying that I don't like other body parts, because Lord knows I do.. But as it relates to my lady pleasing me sexually, I want those feet.. I'm also a big teddy bear. I LOVE to cuddle, kiss, hold hands, and just being next to my lady.. I am looking for a nice, sweet lady that I can be with for the rest of my life. I want a lady that doesn't have kids and who doesn't want kids. I want a lady who can be a stay at home wife, or if she chooses to work, then that's fine too. I will let her decide. But she doesn't have to if she doesn't want to. I also would like a lady who loves to cook and who likes to keep things clean. So, if I sound like the type of guy that you could see yourself being with on a long term basis and even marrying, then please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to talking to you.. Take care and be blessed...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Black / African
Body Type:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
6' 7" (201 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 8, 2019
Last logged in: Apr 03, 2019

Similar Members