Similar Members

Alora

29 Years Old, Female

About Alora

USER ID: 1199204

Location: Cebu, Province of consolacion, Philippines

"Lord Jesus, I believe you are the Son of God. Thank you for dying on the cross for my sins. Please forgive my sins and give me the gift of eternal life. I ask you in to my life and heart to be my Lord and Savior. I want to serve you always."
Amen

I am cleft palate before but it was already healed but my voice still unclear. I don't have a job due to my condition. Sometimes i feel tired of this life but being a christian catholic i know GOD always at my side.I am a straight forward person, i love to be honest i love to shows with others that despitte of my imperfection, i know that there is someone can hold my hand and show the world that i am his only ONE. I am a shy, simple, GOD fearing person.
And i know someday that GOD will gives me my happiness which is that there is SOMEONE can Accept me and willing to understand despitte of my imperfection. And being a christian i love to go to church if i have a time. Pray is my way on how i can fight with deppression.
I love natures. I loves to watch the sunset or the beautiful cities that GOD's made. I am someone who can makes you laugh, someone who can talk too & someone who can hang out with.
If you want to know me more then message me.
Thank you for reading my profile and enjoy life and always in GOD's grace.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
84 lbs (38.1 Kg)
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 7, 2019
Last logged in: May 19, 2019

Similar Members