Similar Members

Jason

37 Years Old, Male

About Jason

USER ID: 1198897

Location: Oregon City, Oregon, United States

Hello my name is Jason and I'm 37years young white Male looking for a real down to earth women. I grew up in the country just outside of Portland, Oregon so yah I'm kinda a country boy ( us standard lol). I believe that the lord Jesus Christ is # 1 and would like to meet a woman that feels the same! I'm not perfect but I'm loyal and my morals in life are strong. Especially with god and the ones I love. Have a big family surrounding me in the states where I live with open arms and big hearts wich has led me to awesome life teachings. Im Hard working and not afraid to get my hands dirty wich is getting to be uncommon where I'm from, It's just my natural self to get things done and take care of people I love. Im active in outdoor/offroad sports (dirt bike, quads, 4x4)alomst every chance I get as it's been a part of my life since I was little, it also keeps me in shape! I play alot of different musical instruments... gotta love that music! I'm not sure how this will go but I am definitely serious about a long term relationship, looking for love with a good hearted women but friends are ok too! I know this doesn't happen overnight and I'm not desperate or in any hurry to find love. Thanks

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
208 lbs (94.3 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 6, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 15, 2019

Similar Members