Similar Members

Kate

24 Years Old, Female

About Kate

USER ID: 1198104

Location: General Santos City, General Santos city, Philippines

Hi, im Kate i am new here. I am here to atleast try whats in the dating sites world. I never been in relationship in my entire life ( cause my mom is so strick) my mom and dad wants me to focus and finish my study. and now i am done in it i guess its time to find my own life too. i choose this site because its i think where i belong, and my co-teacher found her love of her life in this site. i just really hope and prayed that God will give me that. i am very traditional, my mom taught me when i am still little and now how to take gud care of a family with love and God in the center of it. If u are the God's destined guy to me I promise to be a good and loving wife to u and to be faithful to u in everything. ill make sure everyday would be full of love. and i am praying for the same guy too.





ever since i am so attracted to an older guy than i am, a white guy. God bless us



I am eager but i am not in hurry im still believe in a right time with a perfect guy that God prepared for me:)



be good to me God. To God to be the Glory!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 5, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 20, 2019

Similar Members