Similar Members


46 Years Old, Male

About Steven

USER ID: 1197886

Location: Greenwood, AR, United States

Im not very good at describing myself. But I’ll do my best. Im a simple honest, loving, understanding, affectionate family man. I’m looking for the woman to spend the rest of my life soulmate! I’m a Christian. Ive worked hard for and will continue to work hard for everything I have. I’m not perfect no one is and I wouldn’t want to be. I believe in God and believe that Jesus is my lord and savior. I believe our imperfections make us who we are. And when you truly love someone, their imperfections are perfect to you! I love the outdoors....camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, and exploring new places. I’m not rich by any means. I work in a factory, but I make pretty good money where I work and I work a lot of extra hours each week. So the bills definitely get paid! Right now and for the past two years, work has been my life. I want to change that and meet the love of my life. Hopefully and God willing, she is reading this right now! Thank you for taking the time to read this and have faith that you will meet the one for you.
Please keep in mind that if I don’t respond back right away...the time in the Philippines is 14 hours ahead of me here in the United States.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 5, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 14, 2019

Similar Members