Similar Members

Nicole

20 Years Old, Female

About Nicole

USER ID: 1196782

Location: Camiguin, Philippines

Hiiii :) My name is Nicole, 20 years old. I just graduated in college from a business course. I am a very family-oriented and one man woman and have pleasant attitude. I am looking for my lifetime partner and I will love him with all my heart. I would be faithful to him always. I am a good hearted woman. I am an open book too. I am optimistic, caring, loving, honest, loyal and very easy going person. You can always count on me and trust me. I am looking for a man who knows and values respect, family and especially God. A man who is not just good in words but also in actions. A man who will be responsible not just in the beginning but 'til end. I am open to know you here and eventually in person. We can live a simple life as long as we love each other and we are happy. If I have to live in your place that is not a problem as I am willing to live with you always and take care of you. I am finding for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage. I am a very thoughtful kind of woman and can be your lifetime partner. I have pure and genuine intentions. I am open to meet my man and he should like to meet me too. If you want to know more about me feel free to message me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 3, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 01, 2019

Similar Members