Similar Members

S

41 Years Old, Female

About S

USER ID: 1196118

Location: Baguio, Benguet, Philippines

Single, never married, no kids but wishes to become a certified mom if given the chance, teacher by profession but worked as clerical staff in the past 13 years.At present I'm an insurance advisor. Half my lifetime was spent loveless=work. I turned 42 in September 3 so I'm earnestly looking for some one who is ready to commit, wants to build a family and wants future kids like me. A man who is willing to accept me as me. I am not here for nudes, not here to play games with any one, incase you are here for that please pass me by.Scammer is not my thing so don't try me. I prefer skype, facebook messenger, whatsaap or viber as means of communication to see if the person I'm communicating is legit. I travel a lot so maybe we can schedule face time/video chats for convinience purposes but messages can be sent any time.I want a man who at least meets my preferences, if not all at least some.Let's talk and feel if we are right for each other.Time is precious so if you sensed that I am not the one for you or our communication won't grow for more with in our 1st week talk please simply drop me down.I don't want my time and yours be wasted so I hope both of us is clear about this before chatting. No photos, no replies!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
43 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 2, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 19, 2019

Similar Members