Similar Members

Christianne

40 Years Old, Female

About Christianne

USER ID: 1195645

Location: Philippines

Hi... I'm kind, loving, love cuddles and sweet kisses πŸ™‚ for now I'm just looking for a friend and maybe we'll see where it leads... Since my life is complicated... Complicated coz I'm married, decided to separate just Aug last year (2019), and I think I'll be not legally separated forever, (hoping for someone who will accept my complicated life πŸ˜…)... I have 3 beautiful children whom I love very much, and they're the reason why I'm working abroad, to provide for them... I'm in Qatar, 2 and half years here just working as a housemaid... I would love to experience life now... Like being in love again, I want to experience dates, watching movies or just walking at parks or wherever with my special someone while holding hands and someone who will not be ashamed to show his feelings for me even if we're at the park or somewhere public (I mean like , holding hands , giving sweet little kisses , )... Or just stay in the house doing nothing, cuddling while watching TV or a movie, or joking around, just staring at each other or dancing and singing 😊😊
Hmm... That's all for now... You can ask me if you want to know more about me, and if you are ready also to accept me and everything about me...
Thank you and have a great day everyone πŸ€—πŸ€—

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 2, 2019
Last logged in: Jan 17, 2020

Similar Members