Similar Members

Salvy

59 Years Old, Female

About Salvy

USER ID: 1192972

Location: Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

I'm a proud mother of three great children. All are have bachelor degrees, and living on their own. I owned a small property, a small house and lot, the fruit of my hard work, and live alone in it..I love being at home most of the time, do gardening cleaning the house and yard is my favorite routine.
I like to go sometimes with close friends out to the beach , I really love beaches and natures.. I used to go outdoors picnics with some relatives and family.
I was a cook for 20 long years, but have done with cooking and now making dresses is my source of a living.
I wish to meet a honest and loving man who is willing to spend time together....grow old together and share things with..I hope I will meet that special one on here..
And hopefully, he's a jw. I strongly believe that living with the Bible standard and its principles is the best life.
And here also, to make good friends as well. I know, I'm not good at English Lang but still able to communicate..
Also believe being kind, respectful and considerate to one another, and even one sweet smile or simply say hi is somehow could start a long lasting friendship..
I never did forced anyone to reply my greetings. It's all okay if you don't, no big deal. What I'm trying to say is, Do good and Do what is right.
----Galatians 6:9, 10🙏


Thank you for having time with my profile😊


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
65 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 28, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 13, 2019

Similar Members