Similar Members


68 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 1192866

Location: birmingham, Alabama, United States

About Dan

USER ID: 1192866

Location: birmingham, Alabama, United States

Ladies, I am not wealthy I grew up poor but have improved myself.
I have lived by the standard of to thine own self be true all of my life. It has served me well.
I have worked hard all of my life and have had good times and bad.
I know the feeling of having to do without and make do with what I have on hand.

I am also a quick study and have taught myself some useful skills.
I respect women for the gift from God that they were made to be, a help meet.

Yes, I am older but my family tree has a good record of no disease and long lived to an old age.
I am aware some ladies want a foreigner because they think we are all wealthy. That is a myth in case you have not found that out.
I am retired, looking for a true and faithful lady.
I am easy going, friendly, enjoy a good laugh and good times with good people.

I do not drink or smoke or do drugs.

I am good with building things and repairing cars, motorcycles and computers. I am self taught and also I took care of computers in college.
I enjoy reading and learning about other cultures and people.
I would prefer to write to someone and get to know them as I can tell a good bit about a person by what they write.

I am 5 foot 11 inches tall, broad shoulders and weigh 240 pounds. I am working at getting my weight back down to 205 pounds.
I am gentle and prefer peace rather then confrontation.
But I maintain my strength in case it is needed. I have never hit a woman and I would not stand by and allow it to happen.

I am not bald, I have a full head of hair that is not dyed still brown on top with the sides graying.

Also because of pandemic and travel restrictions I will not become a member until after a vaccine is used and the pandemic is over. Until then we must all wait to continue our lives.

If I send you a wink then I will most likely be wanting to meet you after the pandemic.

Covid is being handled by the state and vaccine is taken by 18% in the state I live in. Some will not take it because of politics.
It looks like it may be late summer or even latter before most can get vaccinated.

I also plan to do some traveling after I have become settled in your country.

I have a steady income and do not need to work so I will have plenty of time to explore your country.

I have been sending some here winks and if you like my profile please indicate as so.

I know getting on the internet is hard for some of you.

God has blessed me with more than I have ever prayed for in my life. Everything that I have asked for I have been given, and much more.

Be patient, I will come to you.
It is the duty of a man to feed, shelter, teach, protect, and love his family as Christ loved the church.

I have 2 grown children, both are educated with 1 or more college degrees.

If you judge the book by the cover you will miss the opportunities of much inside. Come and see if we are a match. Instagram danwoxford.
I hope God will bless all of you with good health and a happy life. Trust in His name as Savior.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Church of Christ
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 28, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 25, 2022

Similar Members