Similar Members

Keith

60 Years Old, Male

About Keith

USER ID: 1192460

Location: Bismarck N. D. 58503, N. D., United States

I exercise and workout in a gym. I like to jog and go for walks. I love to go Hiking.I don't smoke or drink or do drugs. I like to go Hunting and Fishing when I can. I enjoy working and treating people good and being nice everyone I meet. I like my job and I get along with everyone I work with and they are very good people. I enjoy life and I stay positive about everything and I am a calm person and I do not cuss and use bad words. I have a very clean record and I haven't ever gotten into any trouble with the law. I am tidy and organized with my life. And I enjoy my time with my friends and have always treated any lady friend I have had over the years very well and with lots of respect and always did what ever I could to make them happy. I wake up every day Happy and I don't let the bad times in life get me down. I deal with any problems that come up in life. Which we all run into now and then. I very much enjoy spending time with a lady that I am close too that is in my life. And to do things together and I'm always open to do new things that someone may want to do or places they may want to go. Learning something new is always good in my thoughts. I've never been married and I do not have any children. I wanted to wait till I got a little older. I am 5'8" tall and 180lbs. I look very young all my friends say. Maybe its because I don't have all the bad habits and I eat right and take care of my body. I have brown hair and blue-green eyes. Slim and a bit muscular body. I am a guy that is a rational thinking person with everything. I enjoy working together and communicating with my lady friend with everything we do as a couple.I go to church and very much enjoy it and it is so relaxing and spiritual. I give thanks to all that is good in my life. I want meet someone that has some of my likes and thoughts and same interests and a little of what I want in life. I want to be happy and loved very much with the right lady. And she will get all of that from me. Thank You for your time on this and I wish you a good day.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
184 lbs (83.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 27, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2019

Similar Members