Similar Members

Dennis

45 Years Old, Male

About Dennis

USER ID: 1192328

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

I'm of mixed race. Filipino/German. Also very tall 6'-4". Growing up my parents instilled in me to have faith in god and to also to never forget my heritage and native tongue. Hence I can speak tagalog fluently along with english (of course lol) and german.

I been divorced twice. lesson learned as i should of listened to my parents about marrying outside my filipino side. both of the ex-wives just could not grasp the concept of how strong my bond with my parents. especially my mom.I have no children. its just not what god has planned for me as i cannot have children. at this point of my life. I am at peace with it. I have a dog and a cat. i consider them my children :)

As far as financial stability...I was CEO of an e-commerce company. I sold the business for a nice nest egg profit. currently reaping the rewards and enjoying my early retirement at the age of 44. I get to do what i love the most! Ride Dirt bikes and explore Nevada and be outdoors.

Which brings me to this site. My family is taking a trip to the PI this year. I would like to meet my future wife. someone who will appreciate my Filipino family values. my faith in god. Someone I can possibly bring to the US and be part of the next chapter in my life and to start a new chapter in theirs.

My apologies for the long winded text. I am an open book and i wear my heart on my sleeve. I wanted to be upfront on my situation and the reason I ended here looking for the true love of my life.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 27, 2019
Last logged in: Sep 30, 2019

Similar Members