Similar Members

William

65 Years Old, Male

About William

USER ID: 1191568

Location: Cleveland, TN - Tennessee, United States

Hello my name is William but friends call me Bill. I was born Dec. 10/1953 my zodiac sign is Sagittarius. I am a very positive and truth minded guy but open minded as well. I do not tolerate bullying, obnoxious people and dishonesty. I would love to meet a sweet beautiful, loving hearted lady to spend the rest of my life enjoying each others company and companionship. I love to explore the unknown and places I have not experienced yet. If you are my type lady feel free to say hi. A brief summary of my life is I am a blue collar worker by choice, but educated for much higher positions. I have 5 years US Military service behind me. I was before retirement what is normally called a workaholic. I sacrificed many things for sake of job and business. My main skills are electronic repair, industrial yarn machine technician, high end sports auto tech, long haul semi truck driver and a few others. All through my life I never really had time to enjoy a home life. Now I long for that privilege. I feel as though my dues are paid to society and now what time I have left is mine. And whom ever the lady is who cares to join me. If that is you then my heart is your home and my time is devoted to you only ... Respectfully Bill

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 26, 2019
Last logged in: Dec 08, 2019

Similar Members