Similar Members

Nicole

40 Years Old, Female

About Nicole

USER ID: 1191309

Location: cebu city, Province of Cebu, Philippines


Separated five years ago. Travelled around some Asian countries.

What I have to give: kindness, affection, loyalty. Romantic gestures. Good listener. Sometimes good answers, but no guarantee. ISFJ-A, if that means anything to you.

Tough enough to do a 64 KM run, feminine enough to dress up for a candle light dinner. My niece favorite aunt. Former Human Resource professional that cares about behaviour and communication skills. I try to be a Christian, and once in a while I succeed.

A creature of habit who will try almost anything once, a homebody who loves traveling, a smart girl who does dumb things. I like to cook and I am good at it. I like to dance and I am terrible at it.

I have a degree in Psychology and used to work in the corporate world for several years but now working at home doing various online tasks at the same time helping the world become healthier and happier thru my Herbalife products. I enjoy the flexibility to control my schedule and make time for family. I value that over earning top money. I will not be poor, but not rich.

Influences include Jim Rohn, Rick Warren, Keanu Reeves and my grandmother.

A Serious lady looking for long-term relationship. Hoping to meet people online and begin a relationship and encouring Him to come to PH to meet me in person.

I want a man that is traditional, conservative, tactile, sensitive, and probably religious. Someone who is smart enough to hold a good conversation but not too smart to be conceited. I want him to be healthy , may not be perfectly fit but wants to be..I want him to be transparent about what he wants in a relationship and how we can build it while miles apart.

AND FINALLY ....For me to know you are a real man person..tell me a song you like and why you enjoyed it :-)

Thank you for reading my profile :-) Godbless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
139 lbs (63.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 26, 2019
Last logged in: Nov 12, 2019

Similar Members