Similar Members

Walter

40 Years Old, Male

About Walter

USER ID: 1190170

Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Hello, welcome to Canada. 🇨🇦
It’s Spring time here, 🌤☃️ the sun is shining and the snow is melting. 😊

I am a born again Christian, member of the Seventh-Day Adventist church and my intent is to find my one and only woman who loves Jesus first with all of her heart. If you are another religion I will say honestly that I will lead gently and lovingly, but I am a Sabbatarian and my wife must be also. Like Ruth with Boaz, my wife and I will worship the same God together.

God made the world in 6 days and then he rested the 7th day. God never changed his holy day of rest and I will live my life obeying my saviour and my Lord by keeping the same day he rested on and lovingly asked me to remember.

Honey, you must love Jesus and have given him your heart forever, every morning and evening spending time with Jesus because that’s where you will find me too.

The secret of serving Jesus as I have discovered is humility of self and submission to Jesus. Self must die and it withers and dies when you become a servant. I am nothing without Jesus in my life but because I give myself to him every day, I am blessed with Jesus’ spirit in my heart.
Find Jesus first, then let him work out his compassionate tender care in your life. When you take the time to consider the needs of others in Jesus, you will forget your own and there is peace in this space with Jesus. We need to cultivate empathy for others. Live to serve, not to be served and you will find peace and joy in this life.. and Jesus will keep his holy law through you.

About You:
• You are crazy about Jesus. You just love him so much. Prayers in the morning and evening and thoughts all day about the love of Jesus and how to share his love with everyone.
• You are a cheerful woman who loves to serve others. You don’t think and speak negative thoughts constantly.
• You are faithful. Faithful to Jesus first, and then faithful in relationship, submitting to your man who loves you with all of his heart and would give his life for you.. I would even spend my entire life ensuring your pleasure and peace in Jesus.
• You are not obsessed with makeup, jewelry and how you look; you are focusing on the only true beauty inside your heart. Please understand, we still take care of our bodies and are clean and attractive.
• You are fit enough to climb mountain trails, ride bicycles in trails, and still be soft enough for cuddling. I have a powerful weakness for soft sexy curves on a fit and healthy body. 🤭
• You love children and family is important to you.
• You are interested in taking care of your health by giving control of your eating and lifestyle choices to Jesus. You don’t smoke, drink Etc.

About Me:
Let’s start with the bad.
If you get mad at me for something and I know it, I will find it difficult to communicate. I am not resentful or anything, I just really find it difficult to talk when you are mad. I will think twenty times before speak and it looks like I am not talking to you.

I like to tease, and I sometimes don’t realize when it’s time to stop teasing. 😋 I am really trying to walk with Jesus and be loving and thoughtful, but when I care for someone I can be a really big tease.

Other things about me:
• I don’t smoke or drink or do anything to harm my body. Smoking is gross and alcohol never helped anyone to make a good decision.
• I am always in shape and in control of my body, Lord willing, I will never get fat. It’s a combination of a vegetarian diet and fasting. My woman should have her appetite surrendered to Jesus.
• I play piano and violin and I understand the theories of music as applied to other instruments.
• I sing in a low tone of voice but my speaking voice is higher than my singing voice.
• I am reserved and conservative, but I am not shy. I don’t mind looking and being silly especially around children.
• If I don’t believe something is true, or if I don’t like the morals of something, I will refuse to have anything to do with it. I won’t sing, speak or put my hand out to help with anything that I disagree with. I can really be a bit of a mule sometimes.
• I have two young ladies in my life who I am unwilling to leave for long periods of time. Until they grow up and move out on their own We will remain located in my city of Edmonton Alberta, here in Canada with vacations every summer?
• I love children. They are so fun and curious. I definitely want more children in my life to love and I am not picky if you bring them with you or we make them together.. but be clear, you will be mine for the rest of your life, just as I will be yours only for the rest of mine.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 24, 2019
Last logged in: Mar 18, 2019

Similar Members