Similar Members

Mark

68 Years Old, Male

About Mark

USER ID: 1187224

Location: Erie, Michigan, United States

Loving, humble, peaceful, not a womanizer, no abusing, no smoke, no drinking, and no drugs. I'm looking for a sweet, kind, soulmate to marry forever. If you want to be in love every minute of your whole life, I'm the one you want!

I enjoy kids. I'm into photography. I enjoy talking and listening. Don't want arguing. Love to cuddle and kiss all the time. I'm not into sports but I like music. I play music in bands sometimes. I like to watch movies on my big TV with you. I will spend with you 24/7 if you'll let me.

I've been a God-fearing Christian for years. God is my Father and my best friend. Most of my friends are Ministers, Pastors, Preachers, Evangelists, Preaching Wives, and more.

I am looking only for a pretty Filipina who is located in the U.S. I don't want to fly to the PH anymore. I've been there twice already.

I have my 8-year-old son and I love him very much. I'm not just looking for a slave for a household maid. I'm doing that myself.

But I want a woman who loves my son as much as I do and I want a woman who loves me exclusively. I also want a woman who is NOT money greedy. I want a soulmate with me forever.

I have my own home, a nice car, and no debt. I'm not rich but we have a nice small comfortable life, a heated swimming pool all summer, exercise equipment, plenty of places to eat within a mile or so.

I need a simple, peaceful, calm, loving, and happy wife. My area is crime-free and relaxed. You can work part time or full-time if you want. I just want to spend time with you a lot.

I don't lie. I'll tell you everything you want to know about me. So write me soon!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 19, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2019

Similar Members