Similar Members

Joseph

56 Years Old, Male

About Joseph

USER ID: 1184103

Location: Elkhart, IN, United States

I am very family oriented. I have one daughter, in whom we have a very good relationship. I am a very kind, considerate and a humble person. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I also enjoy camping, biking, fishing, golfing and attending sport events. What I am looking for in a soulmate, is one who loves the Lord our God with all their spirit, soul and body. She is a Christian, a Spirit-filled believer, baptized in the Holy Ghost with evidence of speaking in tongues. I would prefer someone of like precious faith, who puts God first and has a good relationship with the Lord. Romans 1:16, "For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to every one that believes." Also, if you are open to all that surrounds you and want to breathe life in, then you may be the one I am looking for. If you enjoy the sun on your face on a spring day, the smell of the rain, the sounds of nature on a summers night, the red, purple, and yellow colors in the fall, the smell of something good cooking in the kitchen...O YES! Then you may be the one who wants to enjoy life with me. If you enjoy great conversation on any level, going to new places, learning new things, meeting new people. Above all else, being a witness for the gospel of the Lord Jesus Christ. And also, if you love to laugh, and make those around you laugh then you are the one I have waited for my whole life. I am hoping to find a godly wife, who is seriously seeking marriage. My favorite scripture is the scripture that you need at the time that you need it!!! God bless you in seeking God in finding your soulmate...God is faithful!!!

P.S. I grew up in very strong Catholic household. I have always had a heart for the things of God, that I had even considered becoming a priest in the Catholic Church Then one day, my younger sister invited me to the church she was attending, and I accepted. The presences of God was so strong, at my sister's church, it was something I had never experience, all I knew was that I wanted more of God. And when the invitation was given to go forward to receive Christ as my Lord and Savior, I didn't hesitate, I went forward. Thereafter, I begin to attend a Pentecostal/Full Gospel Church that flowed in the gifts of the Spirit and God confirming His Word with signs following. For the next 5 years I worked with Children's Ministry and attended and helped at many Children's Crusades. Since then I have been involved in other areas of Church Ministry(Praise and Worship Band, Ushering, Prison Ministry, Street Ministry and wherever needed). I graduated from a very anointed Bible College in Biblical Studies with emphasis on Missions. Many times while in Bible school, it was not unusual for the whole class to fall out from the presences of God. I count it an honor and a privilege to have attended such a Bible College, and I give all thanks and praise to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Thank you so much for reading my profile, ...God bless you and your family always!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 14, 2019
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2019

Similar Members