Similar Members

Bill

60 Years Old, Male

About Bill

USER ID: 1184053

Location: WOODSTOWN, New Jersey, United States

I am Christian. I never cheat. I have never hit a woman. I get a lot of pleasure helping other people. I am a retired engineer. I was very good at engineering and received many awards. When I worked as an engineer, my hobby of selling Golden Retriever puppies became successful as a business from home. Buyers travel from all over the USA to get a puppy from Autumn Golden Retrievers because I have the best. I only own five dogs of my own, so I am proud to have a nationally known good reputation. This hobby will end in a year or two because I would like to vacation and travel more.
I love fishing and I love the beach.
I read the Bible every day. I obey God. I would like to have a Christian wife that believes the same as I do. .
Raising children together is the glue that builds a family that stays together. The right woman for me wants children.
Affection is important for a successful marriage. If the kids go to the bed for the night and a woman wants to sit close to her husband on the sofa to watch a movie, that is good. If the kids go to bed and the husband and wife have separate chairs, that is not a good marriage.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 29 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
208 lbs (94.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 14, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 17, 2019

Similar Members