Similar Members

Jean

66 Years Old, Male

About Jean

USER ID: 1179534

Location: NY, NY, United States

Former marine likes movies hiking picnic tv been reading the Bible since 1986. Or was it 1886 🤪 I don’t remember for me in my mind god is all knowing that’s my strength in all things no matter what problem may arise. I like a woman to be herself without doing anything wrong, because true beauty for men and woman it should be secondary, the first thing is the inner beauty that’s the real deal. I like to joke around though you may not get it I have a great sense of humor. I’m honest to a fault will only answer intelligent questions the other questions you have to figure out the answers for yourself lol. I will try to keep my word and never promise you anything, promises are made to be broken. I don’t cheat unless my dog ask me to 🤪. I read about a lot of spiritual stuff, I find it very interesting. I’ve lived in Luzon for five years and I’ve been back here in the USA two years now. In some ways I miss it. Food is great. But in some ways I don’t. Think of going back if I find a pair of good looking
Right fitting pair of shoes (kasintahan) I just looked that one up 🙈 life’s expectancy’s are the same where ever you go in the world. There is positive and negative in every aspect of life that’s why we give god our problems to god and thru prayer. And we should have hope then faith in all things we do right? So let’s do the right thing and let’s hope for the best Happy 🎣 fishing 🤪 by the way if you don’t like what you see its called NEXT, and turn the page 😛....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
186 lbs (84.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 8, 2019
Last logged in: Feb 19, 2019

Similar Members